Day 4 Jaded Blossom Release

Hi there.  Today is Jaded Blossoms Day 4 August Release featuring Pandas Are Awesome.

Here is what I made:  I made these cute Lollipop treats!!  Isn’t this Panda the cutest?  I love this whole release, So I wouldn’t be able to choose a favorite!!

Onto my project, I stamped and heat embossed the pandas.  I added a little coloring with my copic markers, probably the quickest image to color and fussycut… I love that!!  I added some white gel accents with my gelly roll pen.  I used the Lollipop die to created these fun treats and simply placed lollipops with doodlebug twine.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiments onto a banner from Card Layers 1 dies. I popped the pandas up with foam tape for a little dimension.  I added some stamped heat embossed and colored bamboo to the banner, and that’s it!! Super easy!!

I hope you enjoyed my project for Day 4, come back tomorrow to see Day 5!! Please visit Jaded Blossom Blog and the other Design Members blogs for more inspiration.

Jaded Blossom Dies Used:

Lollipop Dies

Card Layer Dies 1

 

Thank you so much,

~Von Marie~

IMG_0095

2 thoughts on “Day 4 Jaded Blossom Release

Leave a Reply

