Day 3 Jaded Blossom August Release

We have our Gotta Have it Now Package for $134.99

August 2017 Release will include:

7 – 4 x 6 Stamp Sets 

– New Dies 

1 – 3 x 4 Freebie
 4×6 Freebie is for orders $40 or more (before tax and shipping), 

Friday 4pm PST through Sunday 11:59 pm PST
NO PREORDERS! NO BACKORDERS! 

No waiting WEEKS for your stamps. 
This Package is only available till Wednesday 11:59pm pst, then will be back up on the store on Friday at 4pm pst during our Stamp Release Blog Hop! 

Regular price for the release package is $145.99 

Welcome to Day 3 Jaded Blossom August Release featuring Hedgehugs Stamp Set.
Here is what I created with this cute Hedgehog.  I stamped and heat embossed this cutie with Versafine ink and Simon Says Stamp Rose Gold powder.  I then colored this cutie with my copic markers, and fussy cut him out with a white border.  I used a Scallop Caddy Die and my Distress Oxides to color it, sprinking a few water droplets.  I also colored the tree stump with my copics and die cut some clouds and the butterfly from Spring Dies 2.  I used matching Distress Oxide ink for the butterfly.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment with Rose Gold to match,  and fussy cut around it to fit my clouds.  I thought it would be fun to color my clouds with copic markers to match also.  I added some white accents with my white gel pen and used Rose Gold Glitter from Nuvo for my ground. Lastly, I added foam tape to the hedgehog to give him some dimension like he’s rolling around.  I think this Scallop Caddy would be perfect for a Autumn Treat.

IMG_0037

I hope you enjoyed my project.  Come back tomorrow to see what I created for Day 4 of the Jaded Blossom August Release.  Please visit Jaded Blossom Blog and all the other Design Team Members for more inspiration.

Other Jaded Blossom Dies Used:

Scallop Caddy Die

Spring Dies 2

Thanks for stopping by!!

~Von Marie~

10 thoughts on “Day 3 Jaded Blossom August Release

Leave a Reply

