Day 1 Jaded Blossom August Release

We have our Gotta Have it Now Package for $134.99

August 2017 Release will include:


7 – 4 x 6 Stamp Sets

– New Dies

1 – 3 x 4 Freebie


 4×6 Freebie is for orders $40 or more (before tax and shipping),

Friday 4pm PST through Sunday 11:59 pm PST


NO PREORDERS! NO BACKORDERS!

No waiting WEEKS for your stamps. 

This Package is only available till Wednesday 11:59pm pst, then will be back up on the store on Friday at 4pm pst during our Stamp Release Blog Hop!


Regular price for the release package is $145.99

As a Guest Designer for August, YAY!!  Here is what I created for Day 1 Jaded Blossoms New August Release featuring the New Gable Box Die, Elephantastic, and Llama Tell You Stamp sets.  

My first project,  I created a Scallop Circle Shaped card using Elephantastic Stamp set and Scallop Circle Dies. I stamped and heat embossed this cute Elephant.  I colored with my Copic markers and used my Distress inks for the background.  I fussy cut the elephant and sentiment and used foam tape to attach the top scallop circle and elephant.  Twine, enamel dots, and my gelly roll pen helped me finish my card.

My second project, I used the new Gable Box Die and Llama Tell You Stamp Set to make a scene on my box.  How cute is this Gable Box and Llamas?  I used my copic markers and distress oxide inks to color the Llamas and Box.  I fussy cut out a Llama for a tag on the box, in the back I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment Thank You.  I thought it would be fun to create some Llama Paper Clips/Planner Clips for all the planners out there.

I hope you have enjoyed my projects for Day 1.  Come back tomorrow for some fun as I show you Day 2 for Jaded Blossom’s August Release.  Please visit Jaded Blossom’s Blog and all the other Design Team Members blogs to see more inspiration.

Other Jaded Blossom Dies Used:

Scallop Circle Dies

Border Dies 2

Thank You so much

 ~Von Marie~

10 thoughts on “Day 1 Jaded Blossom August Release

Leave a Reply

