Stay Cool!

 

Hi There!  Today, I made this card for the Stamp Anniething Sketch Challenge Week #20.  I stamped and heat embossed this sweet girl from the stamp set Chloe-Stay Cool onto a Scalloped Circle using a Jaded Blossom die.  I colored her up with my Copic markers and I used my white gel pen for some accents.  I die cut some stitched flowers and a center from the Jaded Blossom Flower Dies, coloring them with my Copic markers.  I used Jaded Blossom’s Card Mat Dies, and Card Layers 1 for  all the pieces to achieve my sketch panel.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment using my Mini Misti.  I used some string, Doodlebug pattern paper, and enamel dots from my stash.  I popped up my scallop circle with pop dots and glued everything else with my liquid glue.  Lastly, I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir Clear pen.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

