Unicorn Planner Clips

Hi There.  Today, I made these pretty Unicorn Planner Clips using the stamp set called Unicorns & Glitter by Jaded Blossom.  I stamped and heat embossed them and colored them in with my Copic markers.  I fussy cut them out and stamped another unicorn to use to sandwich my metal paper clip.  I used my hot glue gun to sandwich the paper clip in between my copic colored unicorn and the regular stamped unicorn.  I use heavy weight paper to make sure these planner clips are sturdy.  I used my white gel pen for some fun accents, and lastly my glitter pen from Spectrum Noir.  You have to have tons of glitter with Unicorns right? I hope you like my planner clips, thank you for stopping by.

 

unicorn planner clips

Leave a Reply

