Squeaky Kisses!

Hello there.  Today, I made this cute card using this adorable mouse from Jaded Blossom called Mouse Bites.  I stamped and heat embossed all the images and colored them in with my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers and water brush.  I used the Card Mat dies for my stitched Rectangle along with the Card Layer Dies 1 from Jaded Blossom for my panel and banner.  I fussy cut the images leaving a tiny white border.  I stamped and heat emossed the sentiment from the Mouse Bites stamp set.  I glued everything with my ATG gun, popping the mouse up with foam tape.  Lastly, I added Nuvo drops, gelly roll accents, and glitter from my Spectrum Noir glitter pen.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

