Great Things Will Happen!

 

Hi There.  Today, I’m sharing this cute card that I made using this really cute stamp set by The Greeting Farm called Little Dreamer.  I also used this school bus image from Neat and Tangled called Schoolhouse.  I colored the images with my Zig clean Color Real Brush Markers and fussy cut the images.  I added some white accents with my gelly roll pen.  I made some pink clouds using Worn Lipstick Distress Oxide and MFT’s Mini Cloud Edges stencil.  I used a stitched rectangle from Jaded Blossom’s Card Mat Dies.  I used my Zigs. to color my panel with a blue and grey color for my images to be grounded on.  I popped the girl up with foam tape and glued the bus down with liquid glue.  I put my panel on a pink A2 top folding card base.  I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir pen, and added some silver stars and pink irridescent Pretty Pink Posh Sequins.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.  I also will be entering this card in the Farm Fresh Challenge hosted by The Greeting Farm.

Leave a Reply

