Here’s The Scoop!

Hi there.  Today, I created this fun card using this sweet ice cream stamp set called You Make Life Sweet by My Creative Time.  I started playing around with all the different images and chose to Copic color the scoops to look like strawberry, Chocolate, and Vanilla.  I added that cute face that was heat embossed and comes in the set with other faces as well.  I used Scalloped Stitched Rectangle Dies from MCT for my panels, and pattern paper from my stash.  I used foam tape for my scalloped rectangle and for the triple ice cream cone. I used my liquid glue to glue everything else, sometimes it’s easier to use.  I heat embossed the sentiment as well and made my own banner making the ends a fish tail.  I added my panels to a pink A2 top folding card base.  I used for my accents white gelly roll pen, Nuvo jewel drops, Spectrum Noir glitter pen, and Stickles.  I hope you like my fun card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

