Birthday Gorjuss

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute card.  I used this Gorjuss Girl stamp called On Top Of The World.  I think she is so cute, and so fun to color.  I stamped her in Memento ink and colored her with my Copic markers. I used my white and black gelly roll pens for some fun accents. I chose to make my stitched rectangle panel from Card Mat Dies that are Jaded Blossom to have clouds that matched her outfit.  I used an MFT stencil called Mini Cloud edges and my distress inks Salty Ocean Oxide, Peacock Feathers Oxide, and Hickory Smoke to make some clouds.  I used a birthday sentiment from So Many Birthdays 2 and a stitched Dimensional Banner from Dimensional Banner Dies all from Jaded Blossom.  I heat embossed the sentiment and made it fit to the banner.  I glued the cloud panel to an A2 top folding card base, and I added foam tape to the girl and banner.  Lastly, I added glitter from my Spectrum Noir pen, and Nuvo Jewel drops in Sea Breeze.  Well, that finishes my card, I hope you like it as much as I do.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

