Fairy Sweet!

Hi there, I made this card for a special friend in mind and I adore this beautiful fairy from Jaded Blossom called Fairy Sweet. Isn’t she just perfect?  I first die cut a stitched rectangle from the Card Mat dies from Jaded Blossom.  I then used a scallop border die from Border Dies 2 to make that pretty scallop on my panel for this pretty floral pattern to show.  I stamped the fairy and colored her with my Copic markers.  I fussy cut her out and used my spectrum Noir glitter pen pretty much all over the image.  All fairies need glitter right?  I also used my white and black gel pens for some fun accents.  I glued my panel on an A2 top folding card base and popped my fairy up with foam tape.  I then used some stickles on her wings and some nuvo drops for interest.  My sentiment was stamped with lavender Memento ink using my  Mini Misti.  Well that finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

