Hooray!

Hi there.  Today, I’m sharing a card that I made using a few stamp sets and dies from Neat and Tangled.  I first started off stamping this cute kitty from Kitty’s favorite things and then I stamped the image on post it paper to mask while I stamped this cute puppy from Puppy’s favorite things.  Next, I used MFT stencil Mini Cloud edges and distress ink Salty Ocean to make some clouds.  I used Mowed Lawn distress ink for my grass, later I used a few copic marker for grass flicks.  I took my masks off to copic color these cute images and accessories.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment using Puppy’s Favorite Things and Itty Bitty Welcoming Committee.  I diecut the scallop panel from a Scallop Die set.  I added glasses from Eggstra Special and bow from Itty Bitty Welcoming Committee.  I glued the small images with liguid glue and I popped my scallop panel with foam tape.  Lastly, I added some pink stickles, Neat and Tangled sequins, white & black gel marks, and glitter with my Spectrum Noir pen.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.  I will be entering this card in the Little Tangles Challenge 82: Masking

2 thoughts on “Hooray!

  1. This is really a great use of the masking! I love the scene you’ve created for the critters, really beautiful! Thank you so much for joining us at the Little Tangles challenge!

    Like

  2. This couldn’t get any cuter!! Love the little details you added, especially the glasses and that sky looks incredible. Beautiful colouring and masking, so glad you shared it with us at Little Tangles!

    Like

Leave a Reply

