Sunshine Turnabout

 

Hello There.  Today, I made a few cards using this wonderful stamp set from Concord and 9th called Sunshine Turnabout.  I had a blast using my ink pads and my Original Misti.  On my rectangle card I chose to use a scalloped frame from Gina Marie.  I used a scalloped circle from Jaded Blossom for my sentiment that was stamped with matching Delicata gold ink.  I then stamped some flowers from the stamp set using also matching colors.  I also used Altenew inks in the yellow family.  Lastly I glued everything, popping up my scallop with foam tape and placing it on a A2 top folding card base.   I then used some Nuvo drops to finish my card.  On my small square scalloped note cards, I die cut some squares and circles using a note die set from Papertrey Ink. The inks I chose for my square note cards were from SSS and Menento.   My small squares and circle die cuts were used for my panels.   I heat embossed my sentiments on to them, and I glued them all on my scalloped card bases.  I placed sequins and Nuvo drops to finish those small note cards.  These cards are all very easy to mass produce, using endless colors of ink.  I hope you like my cards, and thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

