Succulent Tags

Hi there.  Today, I made these tags using the Succulent stamp set from The Stamp Market.  I embossed the images with white embossing powder and used my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers to use the technique emboss resist.  When I finished coloring I used the coordinating dies and cut them all out.  My tags are die cut from some stitched scallop die tags from Katscrappiness.  I used my distress and distress oxides to color my tags, I also used the inks for hearts and dots for interest.  I then sprinkled some water droplets and dried the excess water with my paper towel.  I chose word dies from My Creative Time and used a Jaded Blossom  banner tag for my sentiment.  The sentiment was stamped in matching ink as the tag.  I glued everything with my liquid glue and used coordinating twine to tie my tags.  Lastly, I added glitter with my glitter spectrum noir pen.  That finishes my tags, I hope you like them.  Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

