You’re Fierce

Hello there.  Today, I made this card with this adorable dragon.  Isn’t it cute?  It’s from Jaded Blossom called Dragon Kisses.  I colored the dragon with my copics, I was wanting a peachy orange color, but I went with this color combo instead.  I love the colors on this dragon, I think any color would be cute.  I fussy cut the dragon out and placed it on a scalloped circle that I die cut from my Jaded Blossom circle die set.  I stamped the sentiment in Versafine black ink and placed it on a tag from Jaded Blossom’s Mini Tag Dies 2.  Those tags have become my go to tags for all my projects lately.  I chose this pattern paper that was in my stash and die cut it out with a stitched rectangle to use for my panel.  I glued my scallop circle with my ATG and popped the dragon and tag up with foam tape.  I added some aqua and orange twine tying a bow for some interest.  I also used my white and black gel pen for some accents on my dragon.  I used my Spectrum Noir glitter pen and placed glitter all over the dragon..   I found a orange flower gem in my stash and used it for my sentiment, also I used some nuvo drops to scatter near my dragon.  Lastly,  I placed my panel on an A2 side folding card base.  That finishes my card for today, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

