Happy 4TH!

Hi there.  I thought I would make a 4th of July card today.  I used this cutie from Jaded Blossom, she is awesome because she has a few accessories. The stamp set is called Holiday Dress Up.  I last used this stamp set during Easter time.  I colored her up using my Copic markers.  I die cut a stitched rectangle from a Lawn Fawn die set.  The fireworks stamp set is from My creative Time called Huge Celebration.  I heat embossed the fireworks using Ranger Blue Tinsel and WOW Red Glitz.  I also heat embossed the sentiment using Black Versafine and Hero Arts Clear embossing powder.  I used my white gel pen for some dots on the girl. I also added some glitter from my clear Spectrum Noir pen.  Lastly,  I popped the girl up on foam tape and glued my panel on an A2 side folding card base.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.  I hope you have a good 4th of July.  I also will be entering this card in the SSS Wednesday Challenge-Anything Goes.

One thought on “Happy 4TH!

Leave a Reply

