Thanks Bunches!

Hi there.  Today, I made a card using this super cute stamp set called Love Ya Bunches.  A collaboration with Lawn Fawn and Ellen Hutson. Isn;t it cute? I love how you get the coordinating dies with it too.  I stamped the images with Memento black ink and colored the images with my Copic markers.  I used the dies to cut out everything perfectly.  I stamped some bows from a Lawn Fawn stamp set in my stash to add to my cute monkeys.  They needed bows right?  I die cut some rectangles using  Lawn Fawn dies and Lawn Fawn Pattern paper.  I glued everything down and popped my hanging monkey with foam tape.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment onto my panel.  Lastly, I added glitter, white gel marks, and sequins to my card onto a A2 top folding card base. That finishes my card,  I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.  I will be entering this card into the SSS Wednesday Challenge.

One thought on “Thanks Bunches!

Leave a Reply

