Need Coffee?

Hello there.  Today, I made this coffee card using this cutie from The Greeting Farm’s Sunny kit.  I paper pieced her hat and coffee sleave using my new paper pad called Beach Babe from Pink & Main.  I colored her with copics. I stamped the coffee from another The Greeting Farm stamp set called Need Coffee.  I stamped and heat embossed the sentiment from that stamp set too.  I used my Gansai Tambi watercolors  and painted a summer setting background.  I die cut my ovals, scalloped rectangle, and heart from an Avery Elle die set.  I popped up the girls sunflower on her hat with coloring two sunflowers and gluing them together for just a little dimension.  I used my white gel pen, black gel pen, glitter pen, and added sequins.   The girl’s outfit and hat are really glittery in person, I love how it looks.  Lastly, I glued everything and popped the girl up using foam tape.  That finishes my card, thank you for stopping by.  I will be entering this into the Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop, The Greeting Farm Fresh Challenge-Summer Fun, and SSS Wednesday Challenge-Anything goes.

9 thoughts on “Need Coffee?

Leave a Reply

