Sunflower Girl

Hello there.  Today, I made this card using this sweet girl from Stamp Anniething called Molly-Sunflower.  I think she is so pretty and I just adore sunflowers.  I chose to use my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers to color her.  I stamped her on Bristol paper with Versafine black ink.  This image was so much fun to color, and so easy too.  I chose to use some pattern paper, so that I could enter the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.  I die cut a stitched rectangle from Lawn Fawn using a MFT gingham paper.  My small stitched rectangle is also from Lawn Fawn using some Avery Elle paper from my scraps.  I used a Maple & Ink font stamp set to customize my sentiment “HELLO”, and I used Label Shape Dies and Mini Tag Dies from Jaded Blossom.  I punched a hole near my sentiment and used some twine to make a bow.  I glued everything down and added foam tape to my image and sentiment using a A2 top folding card base.  Lastly, I used my white gelly roll pen, glitter pen, and added some enamel dots.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

