Love and Flowers

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using a beautiful stamp set from Concord and 9th.  It’s their flower turnabout stamp.  I think this one is my favorite out of the four they have released.  I used my Original Misti and used three colored inks by SSS.  I chose to turn my stamp only three times, so I could add some individual images from the stamp set.  I used my wonky rectangles from SSS for my panels.  I used black ink from SSS for my dots, which is a stamp I used from the stamp set.  I die cut the center with a smaller wonky die, and embossed the sentiment “you fill my heart with love and flowers.”  I added foam tape to the back of the rectangle for some dimension.  Lastly, I added Nuvo drops and sequins.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

