Beary Special Friend

Hi there.  Today,  I made this card for the Reverse Confetti Sketch Challenge#49.  I used this cute panda set called Miso Happy.  I used some copicmarkers to color the images.  I made my background paper using the bambo from the stamp set.  I cut my background accordingly for the sketch design.   I used Vintage Photo distress oxide ink for my panel, and added water droplets. I absorbed the water with a paper towel for that distressed look.  I die cut a circle and used Peeled paint and Peeled Paint Oxide ink to blend together for a color to match.  I added water droplets to my circle, and dried  it with a paper towel.  I paper punched some bows and added some lines and dots with my gelly roll pen. I also colored the bows,  but decided later to color the white bow a lighter pink.  I die cut a banner using a Reverse Confetti die, and stamped the sentiment on it.  Lastly, I glued everything down  with liquid glue, I then added some Pretty Pink Posh Sequins. I used a white top folding card base.  That finishes off my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you so much for stopping by.

One thought on “Beary Special Friend

Leave a Reply

