Hi Friend!

Hi there.  Today, I made this simple card.  I used Concord and 9th’s Oh Hello Turnabout background stamp.  I used my Original Mist and some Memento dye inks to acheive this look.  I die cut a stitched rounded square from My Creative Time.  I chose to use a scallop die cut from white cardstock.  I inked the square panel with matching green ink that I used with the turnabout.  I also chose to use a Neat and Tangled alpha die set and inked the cardstock before die cutting to match my card front.  I used the friend sentiment from Concord and 9th’s stamp set.  I used some foam tape for my friend sentiment and turnabout square.  My alpa letters are die cut three times.  The last thing I did was add some Pretty Pink Posh sequins in Sparkling Clear.  Well,  that is it for my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

