Dino-Mite

Hi there.  Today, I made this card for the Neat and Tangled Little Tangles Challenge#81.  This challenge is a color combo.  I used this cute stamp set called Prehistoric.  I colored all the images with my Copic markers to match the color combo.  I chose to add two girls, why not right?  I even gave them some bows also used from Neat and Tangles’s previous stamp set.  I figured they could be best friends.  I used a scalloped die cut from Neat and Tangled for my panel, and distressed it with Distress Oxide in Broken China.  I used the MFt cloud stencil for my clouds.  I used a little of peeled paint distress ink for my ground along with some cool gray copic markers.  I stamped the sentiment on a stitched speech bubble.  I arranged all the cuties to fit, some are on foam tape.  Lastly, I used my Nuvo jewel drops and clear glitter pen for some interest.  Well, that finishes my card.  I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

6 thoughts on “Dino-Mite

  1. Aww, this is such a cute scene!! Love how you coloured all your images, you really brought them all to life. And your sky and ground colours look fantastic, especially love the stone details. Its an amazing card and I’m so glad you shared it with us at Little Tangles!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

