Oh Hello There!

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using The Original Misti and the Concord & 9th Traingle Turnabout stamp.  It was alot of fun once I got everything lined up.  I did a few color combinations, but I went with this combo for a card.  I have the Mini Misti , but I needed the original Misti to use these new turnabout stamps that Concord and 9th has created.  I used Memento inks with only three colors.  I chose to use the word stamp that came with the set and heat embossed it.  I also cut around the sentiment and added foam tape to the back.  You can’t see too well but I used some silver clear thread to place under the sentiment for interest.  Lastly, I added matching twine and sequins.  I hope you like my card, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

