Friends

Hi there.  Today, I made this card for the SSS Monday Challenge.  It’s about adding a cirlce shape to your card.  I chose to use this stamp set from SSS-Friends of Life.  I stamped these pretty florals and leaves in Lawn Fawn and MFT inks.  I fussy cut them out and made my panels with Hero Arts Rectangle Infinity dies.  My circle is from a MFT zig zag stitched circle die.  I arranged my flowers and chose to stamp the sentiment in Navy Blue to match my flowers.  I popped some flowers up on foam tape as well as my circle.  I added Pretty Pink Posh sequins and glitter.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Friends

Leave a Reply

