Hello Gorgeous

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using this pretty image from Unity Stamp Co.  I won a giveaway and this is one of the stamps I chose.  I love Sunflowers so much, such pretty flowers.  I used my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers to color the image.  I die cut squares using My Creative Time dies.  The sentiment came with image and was stamped on a die that I used from My Creative Time.  I added a twine bow, dots, glitter, and sequins.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

