Flamingo Tags

Hi there.  I made these tags today using some Jaded Blossom products.  I have been wanting to color some Flamingos and these ones from Jaded Blossom are so pretty.  I used Copic markers to color images and die cuts.  I chose to use Washi tape at the end of one tag and for the hole reinforcer of the other tag.  I used Copic markers to color the sky for one tag, just so it wasn’t so boring.  I glued everything together and found some ribbon and twine to match.  Lastly, I added some glitter and sequins.  I hope you like my tags, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

