Lift Me Up!

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using this coffee and donut from My Creative Time.  I stamped the coffee to go cup and used some light gray copics to color it slightly.  I wanted the cup to be a white cup.  I first die cut the floral image sleeve but then changed it to the plaid.  I was going to use this cute elephant from MFT but I changed my mind.  I used chip board for the donut using coordinating dies.  I also used a brown copic marker to color and make it look more realistic.  I stamped the frosting, and then die cut it out using the coordinating die.  I added some die cut sprinkles using pink and brown cardstock.  I later added white sprinkles with my gel pen.  My sentiment came from MFT and so did the banner die cut.  I added some stitched hearts for the steam of the coffee cup.  Lastly, I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir clear pen.  I hope you liked my card today, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

