Happy Day!

Hi there.  Today, I made this sweet card using this cute image from Pink & Main called Plane Sweet.  I used my Copic markers to color all images.  I used my new cloud stencil from MFT and some Broken China Distress ink.  I love the way it came out, my new favorite stencil.  I used Blue Prints 31 dies for my panel and cut out some red cardstock to match the plane.  I used thread to pull the banner with foam tape.  I personalized my plane with my favorite number 12, it doesn’t show up  too clearly.  Lastly, I added some stardust stickles on the clouds.  I hope you like my card, Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

