Good Vibes

Hi there.  I made this card today, and I was just looking in my stash and realized this girl would look so good with this sentiment.  There is also a challenge hosted by my friend Betsy, that is to use a old stamp with a new stamp.  I got this girl image quite a long time ago from The Greeting Farm.  The sentiment stamp I won from Neat & Tangled.  I used Copic markers for the girl, and I embossed the sentiment.  I decided to use Worn Lipstick Distress Oxide on my scalloped panel that I diecut from  a Gina Marie Designs die.  I added some water droplets, and then put more oxide ink over it.  Lastly, I added glitter and Rose Water Nuvo drops.  That finishes my card, I hope you liked it.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

