Only Awesome People

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using this cute Unicorn from Jaded Blossom.  I used a Postage die frame from Avery Elle.  I used my Copic Markers to color the Unicorn.  My inspiration was this super cute Doodlebug Paper called Fairy Tales.  I am going to have to  get another paper pack because I’m already hoarding this one.  I used little images like the stars and hearts that came from the same stamp set, for my panel and the Unicorns bottom.  I also colored those tiny images with my Copics.  I used a new stitched cloud die that I got from My Creative Time, I think it’s called Cartoon Clouds.  I used stardust stickles to place on the edges of the clouds for dimention and sparkle. I popped my panel and unicorn with foam tape.  I also used my white gel pen and Wink of Stella, that finishes my card.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

