Tulips for Mom/Nana

Hello.  Today, I made a card for a special someone who is very important to me.  I chose to use this pretty stamp set from Sunny Studios-Timeless Tulips.  I used Altenew Mini Ink Pads for my layers of ink.  I also used Sunny Studios Vintage Jar Stamp, which is also a layering stamp and used Hero Arts ink for that.  I fussy cut all images which was really easy to do.  I used a mini tag die set from My Creative Time.  I tied  the tags with thread, and stamped them with a stamp set from Sweet Stamp Shop.  After I arranged my flowers I wanted it to look like it had clear marbles on the bottom of the jar, so I used Pretty Pink Posh Clear droplets.  I lastly added some glitter and clear sequins.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

