Thinking Of You

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute card using this cutie from Whimsy Stamps-Sweetie.  I used my Copic markers to color image.   I used a very pretty circle die from My Creative Time and used some distress oxide inks to color it.  I didn’t use water droplets, and I wasn’t really concerned with blending.  I really like the final result.  I used a sentiment from Pretty Pink Posh-Bee Friends and inked it using my Misti and MFT Black hybrid ink.  I glued everything down and used foam tape to pop the fairy girl up.  I added some stars and sequins, and lastly used my Wink of Stella pen.  That finishes my card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

