Cinco De Mayo & Tacos

Hi there.  I made this cute punny card for Cinco De Mayo.  It makes me laugh so much. I love tacos, so these cute images from Sweet Stamp Shop were perfect .  Aren’t they cute? I colored all images with my Zigs.  I used an MFT box die to place these cute tacos in.  I colored the box die with my Zigs. as well even though my paper was not a water colored paper.  I also used my Copic marker for the background for my tacos to be glued on, for interest.  I embossed the cute sentiment with clear embossing powder and black Versafine ink..  Lastly, I used some clear Stardust stickles for the sour cream on the tacos.  I hope you like my card, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

