Roses for Mom

Hi there.  Today, I made this Mother’s Day Card using this pretty image and sentiment from Sweet Stamp Shop.  I used my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers  and water brush to color the image.  I die cut some scalloped circles with a Lawn Fawn Die.   I used an MFT patterned paper and a vellum paper for some interest.  I embossed the sentiment with Black Versafine ink and Clear Hero Arts powder.  I chose to use the blue bouquet and colored a panel with my shades of blue markers.  I popped up the bouquet with foam tape and added some glitter with my Spectrum Noir pen.  Lastly I added some sequins from Pretty Pink Posh.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

