May Planner Layout

Hi there.  Today, I did my monthly layout in my Kate Spade planner for May using these sweet images from Craftin Desert Divas.  I chose to do a Cinco De Mayo Theme.  I of course had to make some planner clips too.  I like doing a simple layout and enjoy creating my own layout.  I colored all my images with Copic markers.  I fussy cut all images out and layered my clips using heavyweight paper , paper clips, and my hot glue gun.  I stamped some fun sentiments that is included in the stamp set.  I colored another flower and added foam tape to place over excisting flower image in girl’s hair.  I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir glitter pen and glued the images in my layout.  I added some black skinny  chevron washi tape to my layout, that I think looks festive with my colored images.  That finishes my project, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

