Party Like A Pinata

Hi there.  I made this fun card using this cute Pinata Stamp from Jaded Blossom.  Isn’t it cute?  I wanted to do a Cinco De Mayo Card, so this image and sentiment was perfect.  I colored Pinata with my Copic markers.  I used Doodlebug paper to inspire me for my colors on my Pinata.  I embossed two sentiments with Versafine and Hero Arts clear embossing powder.  I fussy cut image out and popped it up with foam tape.  I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir and some enamel dots from my stash.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

