Friendship and Tulips

Hi there.  Today, I made this card for the MFT Sketch Challenge#330 and the MFT Color Challenge#68.  I used this sweet image-DG Springtime Wishes and colored her up with my Copic markers.  This sketch was really fun and easy to work with, I  love that when that happens.  I used some papers from my stash, and used  Lil Inker Designs Die for my rectangle panel.  After I cut my panels and fussy cut the image out,  I used foam tape to pop my image up only.  I added some dots with my gel pens and added sequins to match color sketch.  I used a sentiment from another MFT stamp set and stamped it on a MFT banner die cut.  Lastly, I used my Spectrum Noir glitter pen and used it on tulip bouquet, girl’s dress, and her bow.  I hope you enjoyed my card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

