Birthday Doggie

Hi there.  Today, I made this card for Your Next Stamp Sketch and Color Challenge #62.  I used this cutie from the Party Animals stamp set.  I colored image with my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers and my water brush.  I chose to use Lil Inkers Stitched Rectangle dies and a Stitched Square die from CC Designs. My trimmer helped cut my layers according to the sketch. I also used some patterned paper from my stash, because I really do need to use it more often. I love the way this card turned out.  I embossed the sentiment with black Versafine ink and Hero Arts clear embossing powder.  After I  fussy cut the image out I popped it up with foam tape.  I used my clear and white gel pens for some dots and for my dog’s nose and balloon.  Lastly, I added some enamel dots.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.

One thought on “Birthday Doggie

Leave a Reply

