Red Florals

Hi there.  Today, I made this card  for the SSSWChallenge using these pretty flowers and stems from My Creative Time.  The Challenge is to make something with flowers. My inspiration was this patterned paper, from a paper pack in my stash.  I colored these pretty flowers with my Zig Color Clean Brush Markers.  I used Lawn Fawn ink for the stems, I wanted the stems to match the paper.  The Misti tool helped me get a darker stamped image.  I die cut everything out with its coordinating dies.  I also used an Avery Elle oval die, and scalloped rectangle die.  I foam mounted the oval die cut, and most of the flowers.  I used a natural twine to tie a bow around the bunch of stems.  I stamped a sentiment from the stamp set  and placed it on a MFT banner die cut.  Lastly, I added glitter and pearls for interest.  I hope you like my card, thank you for stopping by.

One thought on “Red Florals

Leave a Reply

