Cactus Birthday

Hi there.  Today, I made this card with this fun cactus stamp set from MFT.  I have had this stamp set for a while,  and I definitely need to use it more often.  I was inspired by some new cactus washi tape I got this week.  I used some distress oxide ink  in Faded Jeans and splattered it with water droplets, and Gansai Tambi paints.  I die cut a MFT circle and put my cactus arrangement together.  I chose to stamp my other cactus stamp in a green chalk ink all over my panel, later I added purple flowers.  I used my Zigs. to color all images.  I used a banner die from Jaded Blossom and stamped the sentiment from same cactus stamp set.   I added some Pretty Pink Posh clear droplets, and used my Spectrum Noir glitter pen.  Lastly, I added some white dots with my gel pen.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

