Easter Express

Hi there.  I made this card, and it’s almost my last Easter card..Sigh.  I love Easter so much, cute critters of bunnies and chicks.  Okay, let’s talk about my card.  I first stamped the basket and then connected the other carriages.  I masked one chick coming out of the egg and than I made one chick coming out of the basket.  On the egg carriage I used my exacto knife and made a slit where the window was and added acetate to make a realistic window.  I used my Lawn Fawn fence as a rain road track and, added some clouds I used a sentiment from the same stamp set.  I lastly added glitter from my spectrum noir glitter pen.  That finishes my card, I hope you have enjoyed my card.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

