Easter Cuties

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute card using this sweet image and sentiment from Pink & Main.  I colored the image with my Copic markers.  I added bows and I think these cuties look even cuter,  don’t you think so too?  I used some scalloped dies from CC Designs and Gina Marie.  The paper is also a Spring paper pack from  Pink & Main, one of my favorite paper packs.  I used my white, black, and clear gel pens for accents on my image.  Lastly, I added some Pretty Pink Posh sequins and glitter from my Spectrum Noir clear glitter pen.  Well, that finishes my card for today. I hope you like it, Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

