Hippity Hoppity

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute shaker card.  My first design didn’t include the girl, but I’m so glad I went with this design. I like it when that works out, don’t you?  I made my shaker using my fuse tool including glitter, peeps die cuts, and sequins.  I colored my shaker tag which is from Reverse Confetti using my Copic markers.  I colored this cute girl from CC Designs also with my Copic markers.  I used a sentiment also from CC Designs that I believe is from Amy R.  I used some of my patterned paper to match shaker and girl.  Lastly, I added some glitter from my glitter pen and added some gems.  That finishes my card, I hope you like it.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

