Bunny Mail

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute postage card using Jaded Blossom images and some Avery Elle dies.  I first stamped some solid bunnies all over my paper using Lawn Fawn inks.   I embossed the mailing address and the postage lines with versafine ink and clear Hero Arts embossing powder.  I stamped the solid bunny in brown ink as well using the same Lawn Fawn ink.  I also added some brown hearts using the same brown Lawn Fawn ink to match my bunny.  I popped bunny up on foam tape and gave her a bow, a eye, and a nose.   I used my white Gelly roll pen to go over bunny’s sentiment.  Lastly, I used my Spectrum Noir glitter pen, and some Pretty Pink Posh sequins.  I hope you like my card, it was so much fun to make.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

