Bunny Ears

Hi there.  Today, I got some fun Happy Mail from some friends on IG.  I was gifted this bunny ears wooden stamp.  Isn’t cute?  I chose to heat emboss bunny ears all over my panel.  I colord all bunny ears with my Zig. Markers.  The sentiment was another stamp I was gifted.  I also heat embossed it,  but on vellum.  I chose to color another bunny ear image and foam mount it right next to my sentiment.  My dots are quite fun, I colored my stamp image with my Zigs and stamped it all over my panel with the coordinating colors.  I have never tried that before, but I will start doing that technique for my future projects.  Lastly, I added some Pretty Pink Posh Sequins and glitter from my Spectrum Noir glitter pen. That finishes my card for today.  I hope you like my card, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

