Happy Hello

Hi there.  Today, I needed to make some kind of rainbow card to participate in the SSS Monday Challenge-Make A Rainbow.  I used a MFT Roses all over background stamp and embossed it in SSS white embossing powder.  I used distress inks and applied colors in a rainbow order.  I springled water droplets after, so my inks could react with water.   I die cut the word Happy from Lawn Fawn three times, and popped it up on foam tape.  I embossed  my Winnie & Walter hello stamp in white SSS embossing powder,  and made it a triangle banner.  Lastly, I added some Pretty Pink Posh sequins in different sizes.  I hope you like my card, thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Happy Hello

Leave a Reply

