Cool Chick

Hi there.  Today, I made this cute card using SSS and Avery Elle images.  I love this chick amd the sentiment just cracks me up.  I used Lawn Fawn inks for my bunny balloons and used Copic markers for my chick.  I made my background papers using a border plaid stamp from MFT, also using the same Lawn Fawn inks.  It didn’t come out perfect, but that is homemade right? Or we can say it’s distressed.  I popped my bunny balloons with foam tape and added some white glittered twine for my chick to hold.  I added a bow to my chick, and used my glaze pens to place some dots.  I added a few Pretty Pink Posh Sequins, and lastly used my Spectrum Noir glitter pen.  I hope you have enjoyed my card, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

