Thinking Of You

Hi there.  Today, I made this card based on a paper pad that I have called Petal Lane by Bo Bunny.  It has become my favorite because I’m in love with this color combo.  I used my Zigs to color this sweet girl image from the Bloom collection of The Greeting Farm.  I used a CC Designs frame die and  Jaded Blossom flower dies.  My sentiment is from Lil Inker Designs.  My Misti really helped me get a good inked image and sentiment.  I added some Pretty Pink Posh sequins, dots from my white gel pen, and glitter from my Spectum Noir clear glitter pen.  I lastly popped my girl and flower up and that finshed my card.  I hope you like it, thank you for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Thinking Of You

Leave a Reply

