Purple Carrot House

Hi there.  Today, I made this card using these cute images from Craftin Desert Divas.  I chose to color the carrot house purple,  because why not?  I love purple and it makes me happy to use colors  I love.  I used my Copic markers to color frame which is from Pretty Pink Posh.  I also colored all images with Copic markers.  I used foam tape to mount panels for extra dimension.  I used my white gel pen for some dots on carrot house.  I used my clear glaze pen on eggs and carrots in wheel barrow.  I added some glitter with my Spectrum Noir. and some Craftin Desert Divas pink dew drops. That finishes my card.  I hope you like it, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

