Tiger Friend

Hi there.  I created this cute card for two challenges,  MFT Sketch Challenge 326 and MFT Color Challenge 66.  I chose to use this cute tiger from MFT-Lions and Tigers.  I colored her with my Copic markers.  As you can tell I added a bow, and made this tiger a girl.  I die cut leaves from a Jaded Blossom die and used my Zigs to color them in using the sketch color.  I used a paw stencil from MFT also using the colors in the sketch challenge.  I used foam tape to pop image, and die cuts up.  I used my Zigs to color frame and paw prints. My sentiment and sentiment banner is also from MFT.  Last touch was to use my Spectrum Noir glitter pen to color leaves and bow on tiger.  I hope you enjoyed my card.  Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

